top of page

2024 Grounds Committees

Development Committee

Dustin Dola

Dewayne Hay - Chairperson

Larry Baker

Matt Mutcheson

Ross Peden

Maintenance Committee

Dewayne Hay

Bob Norris - Chairperson

Colin McMichael 

Geoffe Plouffe

Peter Dozois

Dustin Dola

If you would like to contact anyone from the  Grounds Committee with any suggestions for the grounds please feel free to email

bottom of page